The current mood of silent_heart at www.imood.com

Diary of a Silent Heart


Fresh Meat

Bone Bags

E-Mail

DiaryLand


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


10.08.03 - 17:29

Today I feel: Tired, but happy

Music of the moment: Coldplay - god put a smile upon your face

Something: I hate these blasted mini dramas that my spanish teacher insists are good for us. :(

So Waylon is getting sick. So we slept in this morning.

I just got my trench coat from the army surplus store, and I bought those Dansko clogs I have been wanting for ages. Although I grossly underestemated the pricing on those, cause they were not 60 bucks, they were 120 bucks. but I bought them anyway and they rock! They are so comfortable, and they are elevated so that I am way taller than I was before. Im as tall as Waylon, and so that means that these are like 3 inch soles. wow. They make me about 6 foot, and thats a lot for me. But I love it, I just can't get over the fact that they were so expensive.

Design by:
Madhouse Graphics

<< What was/What will be >>