The current mood of silent_heart at www.imood.com

Diary of a Silent Heart


Fresh Meat

Bone Bags

E-Mail

DiaryLand


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


10.06.03 - 12:35

Today I feel: Hungover!

Music of the moment: Bjork - Joga

Something: God, I knew I shouldn't have had that much to drink last night, but it was a celebration.

So I went to Waylon's movie premier last night. It was awesome! So many people that we didn't know showed up and liked the movie. Waylon had a great time! He's really really really happy right now. And so yeah, we are actually gonna get to spend some time together tomorow sans work that he has to get done! Yay.

So I just got out of a grueling History test that I wasn't prepared for, cause I didn't study but for an hour this morning on Public Transportation. But I got 9 pages out, and its all mostly factual, but I know I left a whole lot out, and thats ok, cause if I did really really badly, I can take it over, also if I do good and the next one, thats what I have as a grade. So Im not really worried. Now I have this huge gap between classes and I have very little to do. Argh, maybe I'll call waylon and we can get lunch or something, yup.

kay, well thats all for now, eh?

Design by:
Madhouse Graphics

<< What was/What will be >>