The current mood of silent_heart at www.imood.com

Diary of a Silent Heart


Fresh Meat

Bone Bags

E-Mail

DiaryLand


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


09.29.03 - 09:41

Today I feel: Tired, and a little unhappy.

Music of the moment: Marvin Pontiac - small car

Something: Wow, I just went to a class that ended 45 minutes early. So we spent a whole 15 minutes in class. woo hoo

So last night was fun. Shan and I got really buzzed after 2 pitchers of michelobe. And we talked, it was great. Then we went to La Fiesta and ate the best nachos ever. They were so good. Then we went to Au Cocolay and got coffee, and I got some carrot cake.

So waylon and I head back to his place, and we get there and there are all these people there, cause its ben's birthday. I was so overjoyed, im sure.

So the roomates, Ben and Jamie, are still being little shits, and I got kind of petty and grumpy, cause I didn't think that I should have to deal with ben's birthday, any more than I had to deal with Jamie's. So I told Waylon that I was sorry that I was being such a little shit, and he said thank you, which was good, and he went out and told them that I wished ben a happy birthday,(the hell I did, but its good for relations)and spent some time with them. I went to bed, because I couldn't help them, so I stayed away.

Waylon told me that it was ok, because things are weird there. "Its an odd situation." he says. I agree, it is odd. And I am glad that he was ok with just letting me stay in bed and go to sleep, cause I cannot stand them right now. Just too much bad blood, and I hold grudges. I hold them until I have to let them go.

So far, held grudges=many, freed grudges=zero.

Design by:
Madhouse Graphics

<< What was/What will be >>