The current mood of silent_heart at www.imood.com

Diary of a Silent Heart


Fresh Meat

Bone Bags

E-Mail

DiaryLand


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


09.28.03 - 10:42

Today I feel: Really really happy

Music of the moment: Damien Rice - volcano

Something: I LOVE my boyfriend, he is the best.

So last night was my birthday celebration. I met Waylon, and he hands me this huge box covered in duct tape and packing tape. Turn about is fair play after all So he takes me to Jupiter, a really nice bar, and the bartenders look at me and my very strange box, so I tell them the christmas story of Waylon's similar package. (He was a lot nicer when he did mine).

So he gets my drink, and sits down, (It was the yummiest hard cider I had had in a while), and all the while I was working on this box, and as the tape makes that weird squelch/rip sound, the bartenders were laughing. So I get it open, and Waylon had gotten me the Marvin Pontiac cd, and the thing that had been the dream item for me. A stained glass, penguin lamp. It is BEAUTIFUL, and he got it for me. He had a blast getting it too, cause his scruffy ass went into the shop, which was chi chi, classical music and all, and surprised the ladies by asking for the penguin in the window.

So then we go to Mel's 50s diner, and we get seated in this gumpy little section, cause the waiter had said that we couldn't sit in the back. So waylon gets up and says he saw a table in the back, so Im like what?, and so he leads me to the back area, and I see Shan.

At this point I am really confused, and so then I keep walking in, and All these people yell surprise! It turns out that Waylon had been planning to get everyone there for me. So Heidi, her girlfriend Ebony, Amber and Chris, Shan, Dylan, Leah, and a bunch of others were there! I had a blast all the rest of that night.

Yay, so now I am back home, and I am so looking forward to a shower and some raisin bran.

GAwd, I was just talking to Derrick online, and I was trying to write this, and he was getting pissed off cause I wasn't responding fast enough. He asks me how old I just turned, and I was trying to type this, so a minute and a half later, he goes, "never mind, forget I asked". So I told him I turned 22, and asked what that was about. And he said he assumed since I hadn't messaged him back, I was upset. I said "Oh poor baby, Im so sorry I can't give you my undivided attention because I might be, god forgive, doing something else!" so he's all like "well I'll let you get back to that." Asshole. Little does he know that in a while he'll be unable to talk to me online. I have had it with him.

I give everyone 3 shots, and he used his up quicker than most.

Design by:
Madhouse Graphics

<< What was/What will be >>