The current mood of silent_heart at www.imood.com

Diary of a Silent Heart


Fresh Meat

Bone Bags

E-Mail

DiaryLand


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


08.28.03 - 08:57

Today I feel: Tired, tired, and unwilling to go to work.

Music of the moment: Evanescence - Tourniquet.

Something: Wow, the computer lab supervisor here is such a bitch, but then again, she looks really tired of all the stupid questions that she has gotten in the last five minutes.

Well, this is the end of my second week here at Chabot. Wow, its kind of weird how I have already adapted myself to a kind of schedule, I know relatively where all my classes are, and what time I need to leave to get there, and what my teachers are like.

Work, on the other hand, sucks fat ass. I haven't been there in three days, and now tonight I have to go back to work, and its gonna suck. Oh well, at least it is only 5 hours tonight, not a full 8 hour shift. That on its own would be tragic, but I do get friday off. Nice!

My plan for friday is to do my homework, then go and hang out with Waylon, hopefully for not terribly long, cause I need to get sleep for the full weekend of work I have scheduled. Finally, after a month of working late shift, I get my grubby hands on a weekend of opening. This is both good and bad, good because I can get home at a decent hour both weekend nights, bad because I will get no sleep Saturday night, because I have to get up at fekking 4:30 in the morning. Bleh.

If my job gave me any pleasure at all, I wouldn't hate it so much, but I do. I hate it more than I hate anything else. My job gives me no pleasure anymore, and they have changed so much around that I feel as if its my first day on the job. I don't even have the policies that I used to have to stand back on. Damn you Neil, you Asshole. (Neil is my new, improved Nazi Store Manager).

Well, that is all for now I suppose.

Design by:
Madhouse Graphics

<< What was/What will be >>