The current mood of silent_heart at www.imood.com

Diary of a Silent Heart


Fresh Meat

Bone Bags

E-Mail

DiaryLand


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


08.25.03 - 16:40

Today I feel: tired and totally unmotivated

Music of the moment: Radiohead - hail to the thief

Something: Never ever ever utter the words "well, it cant get any worse at least"

So this weekend blew complete chunks. I got yelled at at work for being rude, I was not rude, to a customer who claimed I had done it to him before, I never saw him before in the store. Neil, the new store manager wouldn't believe me that I had not treated him badly, so I got to endure a 15 minute lecture on how much I suck, and that I would do well to not repeat it. Silvia, the other tech that day, even confirms that he was rude to me, and I was nothing but polite. Fuckers. Im looking for a new job. I just got done going through the classifieds, nothing good there. I'll try craigs list when I get home, and the paper tomorow morning.

Uggh, Waylon might lose his job at Animal Farm. He has a bad habit of being a few minutes late every morning, and sunday he gets to work and his boss, gail (aka troglodite), yells at him to go home, because she is sick of him being late and has to consider whether or not he still has a job. So he went out job hunting yesterday afternoon, and basically got another job. He has to call back on wednsday to confirm it, and then he can tell gail to fuck off. He's really looking forward to that part.

Design by:
Madhouse Graphics

<< What was/What will be >>