The current mood of silent_heart at www.imood.com

Diary of a Silent Heart


Fresh Meat

Bone Bags

E-Mail

DiaryLand


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


07.29.03 - 21:43

Today I feel: relaxed

Music of the moment:einsturzende neubauten - Sabrina

Something: In about 2 weeks, I go back to school. Im kinda excited.

So Im getting new glasses tomorow. This is a very very very good thing. The el crappo glasses I got last year already crapped out, and so I am stuck with glasses that have a four year old perscription. Therefore, I can see, but I can't focus on anything further away than my nose.

I am fervently conviced that this is the main cause of my migraines, the other being stress. so aside from having to wait 2 weeks for my glasses to come in, I'll be all good soon.

I am trying very very hard to not spend money yet. Because yet again, I am faced with overwhelming book costs looming over my sadly low bank balance.

Oh well, I have 2 more paychecks coming, hopefully, I'll only be a little broke after having to pay for my glasses. uggh.

Design by:
Madhouse Graphics

<< What was/What will be >>