The current mood of silent_heart at www.imood.com

Diary of a Silent Heart


Fresh Meat

Bone Bags

E-Mail

DiaryLand


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


07.15.03 - 08:46

This morning I feel: Sick and sore

Music of the moment: Tori amos - bachelorette(cover)

Something: Well, I am most definately not drunk anymore, and Im not sure If that is good news or bad news.

I got two sentences written last night. wow, even I am amazed at my lack of motor skills due to the drink. Maybe cause I didnt just write yesterday I drank more and drank it faster, which would add to my lack of fecundity.

Waylon is going to meet me at work tonight so we can spend some time together, and I can get me some nookie, if we don't get totally plastered first. Nah, what am I talking about, even if I am totally plastered, I will still want sex. Heh, heh, heh. (dirty old man laugh)

So anyway, the idea for this story, as I mentioned yesterday, involves souls, pickle jars and the adventure that ensues. I really like where its going so far, but its only a page in length so far, and thats if you count all my notes.

oh well.

Design by:
Madhouse Graphics

<< What was/What will be >>