The current mood of silent_heart at www.imood.com

Diary of a Silent Heart


Fresh Meat

Bone Bags

E-Mail

DiaryLand


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


05.17.03 - 18:08

Today I feel: Very very tired.

Music of the moment: Joy Division - Love will tear us apart

Something: People get so exasperated when they cant get something when they want it, but when they can, they take it for granted.

So, as is typical of most weekend days at my photo lab, the machine was being a bitch in the worst way. *10 am* The machine jams and proceeds to stop spooling the exposed pictures through the machine, leaving them to sit in the chemicals, ruining them and leaving icky gooey things on my racks. Took an hour and a half to get it working, but it worked faithfully through to *2 pm* , when it decided to break down again. I managed to fix it in time for me to go home at *5 pm* . Suck ass. But at least Tim, the night tech, is a fast printer, and is better with the customers than I am.

And I have to go back tomorow. Damn it all to hell. Grrrr.

Design by:
Madhouse Graphics

<< What was/What will be >>