The current mood of silent_heart at www.imood.com

Diary of a Silent Heart


Fresh Meat

Bone Bags

E-Mail

DiaryLand


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


05.15.03 - 08:46

Today I feel: Affected, in the worst way possible.

Music o the moment: Evanescence - my immortal

Something: I had a midnight revelation, It came to me in a dream fart.

So our last speech is a ceremonial speech. This can include many things, I have chosen to do the Eulogy that I never got to do for my dad. Although I have my reservations about doing it, I think I need it, all the same.

When we got the assignment, it was the first thing that jumped into my mind, uggh. Id like to not do it at all, but I think with the added fortification of a couple ounces of whiskey, I think I will be fine. I don't promise, though.

My goals in this speech include not bursting into tears, not breaking down and having to not do the speech, and not looking at Skye, as she will make me cry.

OH well, I'll muddle through it somehow.

Design by:
Madhouse Graphics

<< What was/What will be >>