The current mood of silent_heart at www.imood.com

Diary of a Silent Heart


Fresh Meat

Bone Bags

E-Mail

DiaryLand


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


02.15.03 - 10:29

Today I feel: Tired, but happy.

Music of the moment: Evanescence - Bring me to life.

Something: Happy belated VD everyone!!I find it almost hard to believe that its been over a year since Ive been writing in this diary. Compare this entry to valentines day last year, major difference.

Wow, so like yesterday was a day like a story. Everything was perfect!. My mom even was great, she came home early from work just to see me dressed up for dinner and give me a box o see's chocolates. I was so surprised, and it made me really happy.^_^

My hair was sooooo big!!! Like ok, so I put my hair in brush rollers after my shower thursday night, so I could give my hair some volume. so one mostly sleepless night later, those things hurt, I wake up with a full head of curls. My mom, at 7:30am yesterday styled it for me, and we hairsprayed the hell out of it, but it stayed ALL DAY, AND MOST OF THE NIGHT. And when I say most of the night, I mean it started to crap out at about 2 am. So Waylon, Shan, Dylan, and myself went to Blue Nile and ate, and ate, and did I mention, ate?? Really good food!!! So Shan and Dylan were the industrial glam couple, and Waylon and I, especially me, had the 40's gumshoe/femme fatale thing going on. It was great. Then we went to Spats, a really good bar, and we got a little trashed, not a lot, just a little. And then Waylon and I stumbled to bart and to home. And the rest is today.

I really want to see DareDevil. Im hoping Marx will think about it, and rather than them go then come here, they will come get me and go then. But if not, there is always time for me to go see it.

Anyway, im off in pursuit of food.

Design by:
Madhouse Graphics

<< What was/What will be >>