The current mood of silent_heart at www.imood.com

Diary of a Silent Heart


Fresh Meat

Bone Bags

E-Mail

DiaryLand


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


01.21.03 - 12:39

today I feel: "wow, im an idiot" (murmured after realizing that I had been frauded on E-bay)

Music of the moment:the faint - agenda suicide

Something: wow, Im not only an idiot, but Im also out 110 dollars.

I just recieved this email, and it proves what I had been thinking all along. I have been frauded on fucking ebay. The email reads, and I quote: "Hello: I was wondering if you received your merchandise from Jackie Kimble in Florida you purchased on ebay. There are others that have I have contacted and they have received nothing. I bought the Gone with the wind Program and have not received anything and I sent a money order. I may go to his home town to see if charges can be pressed if he doesn't deliver. Alone my purchase may not be enough but if others are involved the DA might have to look into it. Would you be interested in pressing charges if I am able to do so. I will be going there in two weeks. If you let me know your name - address and phone number I'll have it for the police report. They may want to fax you a complaint form and it would be easier if I had all the info on all the people she ripped off when I go there. The others are letting me know also...............R*****d A******n

P.S. I also need the ebay number you purchased to make a copy to take with me ................thanks and dont forget to file a fraud report to ebay after 30 days"

Im so pissed. My first ebay experience and I got fucked. How jacked is that? Anyway, Im gonna press charges as long as I don't have to pay court costs, I can't afford them. but I would like my money back. GRRRRRRRR!!!

Design by:
Madhouse Graphics

<< What was/What will be >>