The current mood of silent_heart at www.imood.com

Diary of a Silent Heart


Fresh Meat

Bone Bags

E-Mail

DiaryLand


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


01.18.03 - 17:47

Today I feel: Slightly disgusted with my lack of productivity

Music of the moment: Missy E - One Minute Man

Something: I am soooooo sooo utterly broke. Damn you overpriced school books!!

Oy, so Waylon is in Arizona for the next few days, and I miss him. I cant wait for him to get back.

Still haven't gotten my ebay merchandise. I tried contacting the seller, and no reply yet. I think I just got screwed.

I have had migraines everynight recently. I know its because I am stressed out, but I just cannot not stress. I am miserable!! My job sucks, and is going down hill, they are talking lay offs. Chabot sucks, cause Ive been there way too long, and I am tired of not being able to walk two steps without running into someone who either screwed me in the past, I screwed (literally or figuratively) in the past, or who was friends with someone related to the first two things. Waylon suggested looking for a new job and possibly switching to Vista college for a semester or two, just for a change in scenery. I think its a great idea, but my mom is less than enthusiastic. She'll get over it, hopefully.

And, to top it off, every night for the last 2 weeks I have been having really bad dreams. Not really nightmares, but just awful dreams full of death and killing and lots and lots of dirt.

I need a new life for a while.

Design by:
Madhouse Graphics

<< What was/What will be >>