The current mood of silent_heart at www.imood.com

Diary of a Silent Heart


Fresh Meat

Bone Bags

E-Mail

DiaryLand


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


12.03.02 - 13:54

Today I feel: Good, but a little sad that Waylon went home this morning.

Music of the moment: The faint - Agenda Suicide

Something: I am, according to a friend of mine, at least half "Mystery Jew". I just think the concept is nifty. I can now tell people that I am Scotch, Irish, and Mystery Jew.

So I havent written anything here in days. I am a little dissapointed in myself for that, but, I haven't had much to write about. Today, however, I have decided that I will write here, just because it helps.

So last night, Waylon came over, and it was really nice. I made him potato pancakes with cilantro and onion, topped with sour cream. Put on my disco dj light, poured wine from a HUGE bottle into his glass, and even bought new flowers for the table. I missed him terribly, even though I saw him last wednsday and thursday, but I didn't just miss him, I missed his physical presence next to me at night. So last night, we rectified that. We drank almost all of the huge bottle of wine, and made love, and then I proceeded to pass out and he watched the Daily Show, then fell asleep next to me. Over all, it was perfect.

I ordered a cd from the music company today. I was told it would be in on friday, and I hope that is true, or I will be fairly upset. But maybe not as upset as I think, because I got a 200 out of 250 on my English research paper, the big one. I am extreamly happy bout that.

Oy, had a weird dream last night, I dreamed Lee and Waylon were dancing ad Death Guild to The Faint. I was just sitting there watching them, and then Celine Dion came on, and I woke up, realizing it was my alarm clock going off, cause I don't like Celine Dion. Tres weird, no?

Anyway, I think that is enough for now.

Design by:
Madhouse Graphics

<< What was/What will be >>