The current mood of silent_heart at www.imood.com

Diary of a Silent Heart


Fresh Meat

Bone Bags

E-Mail

DiaryLand


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


10.31.02 - 08:15

Today I feel: SPOOOOOOOKY!!

Music of the moment: Bjork - Bachelorette

Something: It took 2 and one half hours to do my makeup this morning. I've been up since 4 am, and the sucky thing is...its still not quite done, just done enough for school.

Well, here it is, HALLOWEEEN!! Since I don't remember talking about it before, im dressed up as Julie from Return of the Living Dead 3. Complete with the rings thru my face. Latex is a wonderful but painstaking thing.

Im gonna try and trick or treat tonight. I want candy, I WANT CANDY! And Im really glad I don't have to work. Yay.

And so far, as I was walking around campus, I am the ONLY one dressed for Halloween, which is cool, but does royally suck.

Anyway, I have to boot to class, and Im getting a little creeped out from the computer tech. He's not too bright.

Boodles of whatever

Design by:
Madhouse Graphics

<< What was/What will be >>