The current mood of silent_heart at www.imood.com

Diary of a Silent Heart


Fresh Meat

Bone Bags

E-Mail

DiaryLand


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


10.24.02 - 13:20

Today I feel: like crying

Music of the moment: Red Elvises - Rocketman

Something: I really hate it when you work really hard to get something, and you still don't get it.

Well, Waylon is back. I saw him yesterday, this was very very good. Made me happy happy happy.

I have been working really hard this week to get my math stuff together for the test I just had today. I got a tutor, and I studied, and I still feel like I failed. Which means, of course I probably did. I am so not pleased.

I ran into a whole bunch of jackasses on the bus ride home today. And now I have to go to work. Yay.

This is short, and not sweet, but when I feel better, I'll write more.

Design by:
Madhouse Graphics

<< What was/What will be >>