The current mood of silent_heart at www.imood.com

Diary of a Silent Heart


Fresh Meat

Bone Bags

E-Mail

DiaryLand


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


10.18.02 - 19:11

Today I feel: Tired, but definately ok

Music of the moment: The monster Mash

Something: I got a really strange e-mail today, concerning a picture on my "site". If this was you, please let me know.

Well, my theory is proved. Having a banner really does increase the amount of hits and stuff you get, makes me glad I took the time to make a new one.

Well, I got to go to the happy happy ob/gyn today. She wants me to start on progesterone pills, can we say Im gonna be hormonal like nothing else? But I have to wait two weeks before I can start, because I had SEX the other night, and so I have to go without for two weeks. TWO WEEKS!! This is going to suck, cause not only can I not have sex for two weeks, but after I can have sex, Im going to be so hormonal I probably wont care. Uggh.

Waylon is gone this week. He went down to Palm Springs for a wedding, and he won't be back until Wednsday. I miss him, alot. He left on Thursday, and I was so upset that I cried a little. And it was over something really stupid. We feel comfortable enough with each other that we can call each other names, and pretend to be mad, but we both know we're kidding. And the morning he left, I told him I hated him, so after he left, I cried a little cause I didn't get to tell him I loved him, only that I hated him, so I called his cell and left a message, and I felt better.

I can't wait to see what me and progesterone and work end up like. I can see me in the photo department just fine, until the swing happens, and I either flash out of control, or I lose it and start crying. Oh, man, Im gonna be one big emotional ball of fun!!

To all of you who have recently added me to your fav. lists, I thank you, and hope in time I can return the favor.

Its time for chicken jack.

Design by:
Madhouse Graphics

<< What was/What will be >>