The current mood of silent_heart at www.imood.com

Diary of a Silent Heart


Fresh Meat

Bone Bags

E-Mail

DiaryLand


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


10.04.02 - 15:42

Today I feel: a little stressed, but delightfully buzzed.

Music of the moment: The cure - Charlotte sometimes

Something: My hermit crab is dead. I buried it today, and dedicated it as Hermie the hermit. I even gave it a little gravestone.

Well, Waylon is wigging out because of his new film, but things are slowly starting to fall back into place.

My b-day weekend was almost uneventful, save friday. Mom took Waylon and I to Bancheros(really good italian) where I had a few coctails with dinner. Then she took us to her bar, where by the time I got sat down, I had a massive Midori sour in front of me(three times the size of the ones at dinner). Then began the ritual of buying a drink for the b-day girl. One friend of my mom's bought me a Long Island Ice Tea, and her boss bought me a bottle of champagne(which got split 4 ways) and then Tammy, the bartender, bought me a sweettart(red bull and Jagermiester), and then 2 cosmopolitans a piece for me and Waylon. Then we stumbled home, and Marx gave me a shot of goldshlager(cinnamon shnapps with gold in it). I proceeded to go to bed, do some "stuff" with Waylon, got up, was sick, then went back to bed. Waylon had a massive hangover, I didn't. yeah me!!! Then sunday was the blues festival, and we went in a limo. Very odd, but very cool.

I just got done with a week of no sleep. Uggh. Oh well, I don't really have anything else to say. I did, but don't anymore.

Design by:
Madhouse Graphics

<< What was/What will be >>