The current mood of silent_heart at www.imood.com

Diary of a Silent Heart


Fresh Meat

Bone Bags

E-Mail

DiaryLand


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


09.27.02 - 00:12

Well, as of today, 12:20 am Pst, I have officially turned 21. Thats right folks, I am now able to legally drink at any establishment that serves alcohol. Yay.

Currently, I am sitting here at my computer drinking champange that I have been saving for an occasion such as this. I have in front of me one fancy crystal glass, and one fancy pansy bottle of champagne, a quarter finished.

I am also playing with my crab, which I am determined to name tonight. Yes, me, the champagne, and my imagination will name this crab tonight.

Anyway, happy birthday to me, and to anyone else fortunate to have their b-day on this day. Cheers

Design by:
Madhouse Graphics

<< What was/What will be >>