The current mood of silent_heart at www.imood.com

Diary of a Silent Heart


Fresh Meat

Bone Bags

E-Mail

DiaryLand


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


09.18.02 - 08:27

today I feel like: Good, like I got stuff accomplished, because I did.

Music of the moment: The sugarcubes - Chihuahua

Something: I will relax today, I swear to whatever I will.

Well, here I am, fresh hair cut, good makeup, nice, but comfortable, outfit, and all a girl like me needs to do is take out some money. But no, the demon I have created out of stress is out for my blood today. I went to the bookstore atm here on campus, and it tells me that I can't continue the transaction due to problems with my financial institution. Bullshit. So I leave, after trying it one more time, and grab my bag, and get moving up towards the BofA thats about 2 city blocks away from my location. So I get there, and I do all the necessary things to get this machine to spew money at me, and it tells me there is an error, and that I should insert my card and try again. Im upset and a little worried at this point, but so I take my card, and use the machine next to the one that I had just had a problem with, and hope it goes through. It did, and I got my money that I needed to get home on. Ha ha, stress demon, foiled again.

So now here I am, not penniless any longer, and relaxed considerably. And now unreasonably tired. Oh well.

So this Saturday is ADY. I really really hope, although I've said this every month for the past few, I really really hope Lee does not show up. Especially with his new girlfriend. I can deal with them both, I just would rather not, which is not to much to hope for. The only thing that sucks about this ADY, besides the aformentioned thing, is that next friday I turn 21, so this ADY I can't get alcohol because it happens 6 days before my b-day. I told Cliff that, and all he did was laugh at me. And then complain that he needed to get rich friends with cars so that he could go out and get trashed and still have a ride home, pluss a low portion of the bill. I told him he was an asshole, he said thank you. I still have no Idea what I am going to wear.

So tonight, Waylon and I are celebrating our 6 month aniversary, because while it actually is tomorow, I have to work tomorow night, and so that is no good. So tonight it is, and Waylon's taking me out to dinner, and I'm providing the champagne, courtesty of my mom. Then movies, and bed. ^_^

Oy

Design by:
Madhouse Graphics

<< What was/What will be >>