The current mood of silent_heart at www.imood.com

Diary of a Silent Heart


Fresh Meat

Bone Bags

E-Mail

DiaryLand


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


-

Today I feel: Nervous as all hell.

Music of the moment: Vertical Horizon - everything you want.

Something: Wow, thursday will make 6 months with waylon, and its still good, nothing bad at all. Wow.

I have to give a poetry presentation today in english. And of course it had to be typed, and of course I have no ink in my printer, and of course I didn't feel like fighting for a pc word processor, so I pulled out my handy dandy Smith Corona typewritter. Its all advanced with a little light that flashes when a word gets misspelled. It doesn't correct the word, but it does tell you that you spelled it wrong, but not how to spell it correctly. Oh well, it got typed anyhow. I am very very nervous about it. Im going to try and get it done early, so that I have the class period to get calmed down again.

Waylon came over last night. Mike, my new housemate, cooked dinner for us all, which was really really good. we had steak, and it was well prepared. Then we "went to bed", which afterwards we went to bed. So I wake up this morning feeling all playful and giggly. I got him up this morning by tickling him untill he just couldn't pretend to sleep anymore, and then the day full of bitchyness started. I felt the need to be all stressed out, and practically order Waylon around so that things got done this morning. I apologised for that, by the way. He tried telling me it was ok, and I told him it wasn't ok, but I just couldn't stop doing it anyway, so I was sorry about it. So we get on the bus, and it was a quiet ride to the station. He waited with me for the bus, and then while it loaded up, he sat on the bench outside my window, and we proceeded to do cutesy stuff. He showed me his penis/chicken drawing, and I pantomimed how much I loved him, which someone else walking by picked up, and started wagging his eyebrows at me. Then the bus took off, and with a last smile and wave at my sweetie, I was off to school, and he was off to work.

I'll get to see him again on wed. though, cause thats when we're celebrating our 6 month aniversary, on account of I have to work thursday night, and it would be very yucky to get up there at midnight just to go to bed.

There is a bug crawling on this computer that I am on. It is black and yellow, but a little spiky, and it has six legs, so its not a bee, but a really wierd bug anyhow. Keeps crawling around this mac im on, and all I have to say about that is more power to it.

I have a new pet, btw. Its a hermit crab that I won at the CV festival this weekend. Its got a really pretty shell, and its very friendly, hasn't even threatened to pinch me or waylon yet. Dont know what to call it yet tho. I have to think about that.

Anyway, I'll write later, and let you all know how my presentation went. Goodbye mr buggy thing.

Design by:
Madhouse Graphics

<< What was/What will be >>