The current mood of silent_heart at www.imood.com

Diary of a Silent Heart


Fresh Meat

Bone Bags

E-Mail

DiaryLand


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


03.26.40 - 21:21

Today I feel: Not that bad, not bad at all.

Music of the moment: Bikini Kill - I like fucking.

Something: My health teacher actually gave me some practical advice to dealing with my stress at work. Its a good thing.

So I got the official call down at work. If I can't calm down, they will take me from the photo department. So Im into instant calm mode. No one is taking me from the department damnit. Sure, for my mental health, its probably a good thing, but I didn't need that anyway. The perks are too much to give up, must not stress so I can keep my perks.

But anyway, my health teacher actually told me something practical that will help with my stress reduction. Keep telling myself that I can only do so much. Make a priority list, and if I cant get to something, make it a priority for next time. Take things as they come, and don't get worried when you can't get everything done. So hopefully, unless they decide to put me out on the floor again, I'll be in photo tonight, and I can test out this new technique.

I really really really don't want to go to math today. But I have to. I need to. And I need to now! No really, I need to go.

Design by:
Madhouse Graphics

<< What was/What will be >>