The current mood of silent_heart at www.imood.com

Diary of a Silent Heart


Fresh Meat

Bone Bags

E-Mail

DiaryLand


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


08.12.02 - 11:06

Today I feel: Like a puppet made of crap.

Music of the moment: Front 242 - Don't crash.

Something: Until this morning, I had never heard ministry or Front 242 on the radio. Im shocked.

Went to Viva's party last night. Only got there in time to have a beer and a brownie, filled with pot, which I realized too late. Made last night really interesting, should have known the brownies wouldn't just be brownies at Viva's house. Waylon and I left fairly early, and went back to his house in Oak Town, and to make a long story short, we didn't end up sleeping till well after 3 am pst. =^..^=

Oy, called my mother from his house, only to find out that I needed to come home so that I could clean up the dead ants and scrub the counters. Joe, before he left for good, apparently left a whole bunch of food stuffs laying around in the garage, thus attracting the ants. So here I am, just got home, decided to check my mail, write some stuff here, before I tackled the kitchen.

Live 105 is totally playing hell of vintage 80s, like depeche mode and the cure, and also industrial, ministry and front 242 for starters. Never heard this on live 105 before, I like. Its apparently the 11 o'clock rewind, but it should be on more. Its petition time!!! Vive la revolucion!

Design by:
Madhouse Graphics

<< What was/What will be >>