The current mood of silent_heart at www.imood.com

Diary of a Silent Heart


Fresh Meat

Bone Bags

E-Mail

DiaryLand


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


08.02.02 - 12:50

Today I feel: Worn down to a small piece of used flesh that is me.

Music of the moment: Projeckt Pitchfork - Time killer

Something: To all of you who left me a note letting me know you were just passing thru, and those of you who left comments...Thanx a bunch. Always interesting to read who has been here. Will be sure to check out some diaries in return.

Well, Waylon is moved into his new place. Its tiny, but he loves it cause its his. His roommates, Ben and Jaime are a little frustrating now that I've spent more time with them. They failed to mention to Waylon that he couldn't bring his cat Max with him, and left it up to me to let him know that. That caused so much pain for him, and so I was on the shit list for the 3 hours it took for him to realize my point. Max in new apartment = loss of lease = Waylon, Ben, and Jaime have no place to stay.

So, not only were tensions high, but the power got turned off, and won't be back on till the 10th. That just made things fucking beautiful. At least there is still hot water. The only comfort left at that place. I don't want to hear, smell, feel, or see Waylon till tomorow. I told him that this morning, I just needed some time away from the tension, cause when he gets upset, he gets quiet and keeps it inside. Makes everyone tense up, cause we don't know if he's gonna let it out or not. Lee(see the first couple of posts) was like that. It just gets old after a while. +_+ <--- Dead.

Anyway. Im going in for oral surgery at 8 am pst on monday. I am SO not looking forward to that.

I'd write more, but im too angry and used up to write coherent sentences.

Design by:
Madhouse Graphics

<< What was/What will be >>