The current mood of silent_heart at www.imood.com

Diary of a Silent Heart


Fresh Meat

Bone Bags

E-Mail

DiaryLand


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


07.28.02 - 18:38

Today I feel: So tired my bones are yawning.

Music o' the moment: Prodigy - Smack my Bitch up.

Something: I had something to say here last night, and now I've forgotten it cause I didn't write it down.

Well, Boys and Gouls, Welcome to my friday. With my new banner up, its amazing to see how many people stop to at least look at this diary, much less read it. Wish some of them would just leave a "passin thru" note so I'd know who they were. oh well.

I was planning on staying home tomorow, vegging, and relatively doing squat. That all got shot to hell the minute I mentioned my intentions. Not only do I have to play maid around the house, but my Sweetie is dragging me to his friends b-day party in Hayward. I wasn't gonna go, but then Jon, another one of Waylon's friends, grabbed the phone and begged me to go. He's gonna be the designate, so he says I have to go so he'll have someone to talk to. Apparently, I still carry on a intellegent conversation when drinking, if you ignore the tendency to burst out in laughter. So, for Jon, I go forth into the wilds of people with beer.

Rented Jimmy Neutron tonight from work. Will have to fit it in between jeff corwin and the most extreme on Animal planet. I feel like such a geek watching that crap, not to mention Jimmy Neutron, but hey, I like jeff corwin and Steve irwin. OY, What a Beaut! ^_^

Anyway, i go in search of sustenance after a grueling day in the salt mines that are Longs Drugs.

Design by:
Madhouse Graphics

<< What was/What will be >>