The current mood of silent_heart at www.imood.com

Diary of a Silent Heart


Fresh Meat

Bone Bags

E-Mail

DiaryLand


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


07.26.02 - 01:18

Tonight I feel: A little depressed

Music of the moment: NIN - closer

Something: Don't you just hate it when you get what you thought you wanted, and then you find out you don't want it?

Well, I have done it. I dyed my hair black again. Again. Promised myself that I was done with black, but I lied, apparently. I think it looks good, but im worried about it.

What is going through my head right now is a mix of:

"oh my god, what have I done?"

and

"Wow, my eyes look green again! I look cool"

and such favorites as

"Waylon is gonna hate it. I hope he just doesn't tell me, or make me think he hates it even though he says he likes it."

Maybe its just me, or im just tooo neurotic about these things. Its only hair for jebus sake.

Design by:
Madhouse Graphics

<< What was/What will be >>