The current mood of silent_heart at www.imood.com

Diary of a Silent Heart


Fresh Meat

Bone Bags

E-Mail

DiaryLand


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


07.21.02 - 13:52

Today I feel:

Music of the moment: Sugar cubes - leash called love.

Something: Life is a rat bastard, cause rat bastards are the only ones I know who kick you when you are down.

Went to Ain't Dead Yet last night. Had a blast! There were only two things that went wrong with the club last night. 1- (the worst)I was wearing this clingy, boob showcasing shirt, and it was half spandex, so I got hella hella sweaty dancing. 2 - (a downside, but almost not worth mentioning) Lee was there. Cliff and I had a feeling he'd be there, but it was an icecube on my back none the less. We did the "im gonna acknowledge you, but only barely" wave when he showed up with David and Demi in tow. And that was it. Not bad at all, it was at least civil. Cliff said goodbye for us(him) when we left for the night, because the situation makes him uncomfortable. I don't blame him, but its kinda funny. We went to Carrows afterwards, and took another trip down memory alley, his idea not mine. I could have done without that, and the food wasn't that great. Pluss, our waiter thought cliff and I were "together", so we got all the "oh, you two are so cute together" and "such a nice couple". I thought it was funny, cause Cliff and I are both dating other people. ^_^

The other thing that sucked about yesterday was that I went into work, early as usual, and Heidi isn't there(due to an emergency apendectomy) and the paper processor is totally down. So I spent 7 of the 9 hours I worked yesterday fixing it. But it works now, and I got an hours worth of overtime, so its not tooo bad.

I was supposed to see Waylon tonight, this is him above. But im broke, and tired, and so he's gonna come down to see me tuesday. I miss him.

Design by:
Madhouse Graphics

<< What was/What will be >>