The current mood of silent_heart at www.imood.com

Diary of a Silent Heart


Fresh Meat

Bone Bags

E-Mail

DiaryLand


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


06.22.02 - 12:39

Today I feel: Angry

Music of the moment: OH YEAH! CARTOONS

Well, my mother has done it again. We now have a new schmuck living in my garage. In addition to not returning my hello, he says other such "witty" comments as "can those photo chemicals be toxic to the body?" Said schmuck, aka Joe, is a huge, were talking 6'5" or more, stocky white guy, with way more tattoos than stubble on his shaved head. He's got three weeks before I kick him out.

Got the day off of work to go to work for my old boss aran. My only consolation is that that job with Aran was really cool. She owns a clay studio, and so in addition to running fort, I get to paint stuff. Is good. Besides, Waylon is coming down after he gets off work, so we'll get to paint together.

Did I mention that I got the promotion to the photo department? Well, I did. My company is sending me to the training school on July 8th, so I get to spend a week learning to open and close the photo department, while sleeping at the Concord Hilton. Not too shabby.

Anyway, Life doesn't suck so much right now.

Design by:
Madhouse Graphics

<< What was/What will be >>