The current mood of silent_heart at www.imood.com

Diary of a Silent Heart


Fresh Meat

Bone Bags

E-Mail

DiaryLand


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


05.24.02 - 10:13

Today I feel: Well, I feel dirty, but my room feels spring fresh!!

Music of the moment:Gorillaz - clint eastwood.

Me: God, will the drama never end?

God: Eh, no. Ha ha hahaha, ha ha. But seriously, nope.

Me: Goddamn it!

God: I would, but its too funny to watch you all being (afects european accent) so DRAMATIC!

Me: (mutters darkly) Fuck.

Its funny, when people who havent even seen you in months are making comments on your life, and then pass it off as truth. I find this hysterical. Not. Lee was told a rumor by an as yet to be disclosed person about me, stating that Waylon had dumped me, and I was miserable now, and so thats why I hadn't wanted to talk to Lee. Bullshit meter going off the scales folks! Oh well, I think its at least minorly funny now.

Went to Ain't Dead Yet last Saturday. It was a lot of fun, not withstanding the amound of drama that ensued there.

Got to dress up, dance, and told Lee off.

For those of you new to the story, here's some background: We date, we break up, I date someone else for a year, we don't talk till I break up with said person, we become "friends" again, he decides Im not important enough to even try to talk to, I get pissed off, and so here we are.

Anyway, he, after I spend basically the whole night ignoring him, asks If he can have a word with me. I stupidly say yes, and so we walk down the street from the club a little where he busts out with "I just want you to know how sorry I am." I just looked at him, and said "walk", pointing to the marina down the street. I proceeded to vent on him exactly how inadequate "im sorry" really was, and how I didn't think I felt anything but hatred for him now. I don't, but thats besides the point. He wants to know what He can do to make it up to me. I told him that it wasn't like a prescribed list of things was availiable for this kind of shit, and I didn't think he could do anything, because he'd just do it again. He said he wanted to try, I said I might let him. Then I told him about my fuck lee ritual, where anytime his name comes up, I just say loudly(yell) fuck Lee. And said something along the lines of "and so now that you are here, I can tell you in person "FUCK YOU"" and I walked back into the club.

He tried to start, but I wouldn't let him. He invited me to Camera Obscura last tuesday. "You wanna come Danielle?" He says. "Tuesday?" I say. "Yes" He says. "NO." I say, then turn around. Havent heard from him since. Heh.

Last night, Cliff and I went out to our weekly movie thing. we saw "The new guy" It was very funny. I liked it a lot. Oh, and just so he'll be happy, I gave Cliff a short piggy back ride, so he'd like you all to know that he "rode me".

Then we went out for food, and he bought me french toast. tres yummy. Then we took a very unwanted stroll down memory lane. He starts off " I remember the first time Lee saw you....not only was he completely taken with you, but it was funny cause you were all kinds of mad that he was drawing on that other chick." Not a good way to start, fill, or end an evening. Damn him.

Then I came home and cleaned my room, and put a new plug in in, so it smells like spring in here, sort of.

Can't wait till Waylon comes down on Saturday. Love you, sweetie.

And now Im done.

Design by:
Madhouse Graphics

<< What was/What will be >>