The current mood of silent_heart at www.imood.com

Diary of a Silent Heart


Fresh Meat

Bone Bags

E-Mail

DiaryLand


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


05.07.02 - 00:14

Today I feel:Content

Music of the moment:Das Ich - Destillat(vnv nation remix)

The people in my Anthro project group are assholes. We finally meet up to put something together, and they had nothing! not a damn thing. So they have till friday to come up with something, at which time we will put together the final product, ready for tuesday's turn in.

My friend Shan, the worry wort, is having some internal problems with her boyfriend Dylan. She's convinced he's gonna leave her, or is at least thinking about it, so its making her a wreck. We had a talk this morning about it, she isn't happy. Of course, from what she says, he isn't giving her the reassurance she needs so desperately right now, therein lies the problem. I told her she was on crack, and that she should talk to him about her feelings. The worst that could happen is that her suspicions would get confirmed, and she would nurse a broken heart for a long time, but hey, there is a more than good chance that he'll just laugh, tell her she is on crack, and let that be that.

So waylon finished his film job last night. He and I are both very happy about that. Last night I went and visited him, and he was up to 3 am finishing it, so I comforted our friend brian(who just broke up with his insufferable bitch of a girlfriend last night) by watching part of rush hour 2 with him, before crashing on the couch till they got done, at which point we went home, and I tried to get some more sleep. Tomorow we're gonna get together after my class and do a whole shit load of nothing. Except watch the movies I just rented. And maybe(read definatly) some nookie. And definately ben and jerrys. ^_^

OY, well I gotta sleep. I am soooo tired, and must get up to look good tomorow. :) ta ta

Design by:
Madhouse Graphics

<< What was/What will be >>