The current mood of silent_heart at www.imood.com

Diary of a Silent Heart


Fresh Meat

Bone Bags

E-Mail

DiaryLand


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


04.22.02 - 13:05

Today I feel: Exausted but happy

Music of the moment: Hoobastank - crawling in the dark.

Well, today I bought new shoes. After 3 months of the other ones, I have made them virtually unwearable for long periods of time. So I went to payless, and now I have a pair of new black sneakers. Yay, they are comfortable, but in 3 months, I'll have to buy a new pair.

Cliff, o master of well intentioned thought, has done it again. Apparently, I have closure issues that he feels I should deal with. After I got done yelling at him for his idiocy, I once again explained that I don't have closure issues, Im just really really pissed off.

Oh well, he just called me, and I got him to apologise and agree to stay out of it unless I express that he should not.

God, things have changed so much this year. Circles shift around and I find myself somewhere new. And I find myself happier. At least thats what I keep telling myself.

Design by:
Madhouse Graphics

<< What was/What will be >>