The current mood of silent_heart at www.imood.com

Diary of a Silent Heart


Fresh Meat

Bone Bags

E-Mail

DiaryLand


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


04.08.02 - 11:58

Today I feel: Great, there is nothing wrong with me, not a thing.

Music of the moment: B52s - good stuff

Well, Tomorow will be three weeks with Waylon. Seems like so much longer, its amazing how comfortable and nice he makes me feel. He's recently adopted a campaign of "If I complement her enough on everything, maybe she'll believe it". He even admits it, and hey, I think its starting to work, just a little though, don't want my head getting too big.

I finally named my Axolotls. The albino I have decided to name Twinkle, and the Green/brown/black one is Citrus. Citrus is quite large now, and Twinkle is slowly catching up. Ive managed to keep the aquarium relatively poo free, but goddamn, they shit alot. I decided to call Citrus Citrus because he has a total lemon for a brain. I caught him trying to eat Twinkle's poo the other week, spitting it up immediatly. I had just fed them too, he's not too bright, but then again, he keeps trying to swim into the background, and into the rocks I have in there as if they arent there. Twinkle is way smarter, and the little light they get reflects off of his shiny white/clear skin, so he twinkles. Besides, Twinkle and Citrus are just cool words. I told Waylon about Twinkle and Citrus, and he thought, until I explained, that i was actually talking about someone. ehh...no.

Kay, so we have these people here, I don't like it. My mom sicked them on me, so now they are invading my privacy, and I don't like it one bit. They are Marxs friends, but they cant stay with him, cause his roommate wont allow it, rightly so. I hope they leave soon, the dad seems allright, but his daughter, she's a shifty little bitch. Im betting that this isn't gonna be some little stint here, Mom will let them stay until I threaten to move out, or until I kill them. I liked my house the way it was, and so shit, I want it back. The dad, Mark, was supposed to have cleaned up the kitchen before I got home last night, and when i walked in, he was pounding on his keyboard with the vaccuum, mop, and broom still in the kitchen with nothing done. So im not happy at all about it. Last night I was gonna cook dinner for Waylon, so I was doubly not happy, cause I had to clean up first, and it was late. And then I was gonna leave the pans I used to clean today, so I soaked them. Made my job 5 minutes when I got in today. Their dinner shit, not soaked, not cleaned up at all, so I soaked it, and left it in the sink. Then I cleaned up their shit from this morning, and they left the fucking bathroom light on all day. When my mom gets home, she's gonna hear about this, Im not happy. (yes I know I said that allready).

Anyway, I have leftovers from the shrimp alfredo I cooked last night to eat, ciao til next time.

Design by:
Madhouse Graphics

<< What was/What will be >>