The current mood of silent_heart at www.imood.com

Diary of a Silent Heart


Fresh Meat

Bone Bags

E-Mail

DiaryLand


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


04.08.02 - 13:10

Just as a side section to the last post, I decided that there were more things to say today.

Ran into David and Holly on saturday, and David was quite surprised to hear about Waylon. Holly was just happy for me, I appreciated that. The "conversation" between us, however, left a lot to be desired. Its abundantly clear how big the rift is between them and I, and how the rift between Lee and I is even greater, like we're on different ends of the universe, and neither one of us wants to move.

It saddens me that we have come to this. at one time, I loved him, and he loved me, and now its as if we don't exist to each other. He's probably heard, since David knows, by now that I have Waylon. Don't suppose I will ever know if that is a contributing factor to the reason he won't return my calls, or bring it upon himself to call me.

Waylon is sad for me, and Cliff calls them my aquaintences, but I don't feel happy about it. But on the bright side, I have new friends now. I close this chapter of life, with an opening of the next.

If certain people decide they want to get a hold of me, they can try. Just keep in mind that I might not return the favor.

Design by:
Madhouse Graphics

<< What was/What will be >>