The current mood of silent_heart at www.imood.com

Diary of a Silent Heart


Fresh Meat

Bone Bags

E-Mail

DiaryLand


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


03.27.02 - 06:35

Today I feel-surreal

Music of the morning: Bis - Secret Vampires.

Dont have a lot of time this morning to post here. I have to catch a bus in about 10 minutes, plus pack my bag for today and tonight. Yep, on my way to N.Berkely, for Waylon. His dad wants to meet me, I already met his mom. His mom was really nice, his dad, as Waylon said, is supposedly "interesting". Ive been assured that it is the good kind of interesting.

This entire thing is just surreal as all hell. We've only been dating a week, and we both agree that it seems like its been longer. Its so strange, but good at the same time. Shan looked us up in the B-day book, and said I fell into his Soulmate category, and on mine, he fell into my Soulmate category, plus the friendship category. I think its mostly bullshit, but im beginning to doubt that conviction recently.

I Completely dropped from the VTM LARP. Kinda sad, cause now I don't see any of those friends. Saw Alysin the other day, but haven't seen jack of anyone else. Bothers me, somewhat.

Anyway, got a bus to catch. Till next time.

Design by:
Madhouse Graphics

<< What was/What will be >>