The current mood of silent_heart at www.imood.com

Diary of a Silent Heart


Fresh Meat

Bone Bags

E-Mail

DiaryLand


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


03.23.02 - 14:16

Today I feel: Tired, very very tired

Music o the moment: Erasure - respect

Well, its official. I am no longer one of the hopelessly single. Waylon and I are dating now. In fact, we went on a double date last night with Shan and Dylan. We stopped for icecream, Waylon got me lime sherbert, and then we saw Amelie. That movie is great. If you havent seen it yet, see it while you can in the theater, but definately get it on video if thats all you can do.

Im sitting here crocheting my afgan some more, and debating what I want to put on the tape Im gonna make for Waylon. Oh well, maybe inspiration will strike or something, I need a theme to work with. Waylon was telling me how he was gonna make me a tape too, but he just likes to put random things on his tapes. I like all the songs to tie in together, so its like a musical message almost. I'll think of something.

I was supposed to be working today, but I left way way early. I found out that the detergent my mom bought is giving me a wicked rash. Today, I broke out all over my legs, and it was major painful, so I left work to come home. now that ive done some basic first aid, I feel way better. Hopefully I will be able to go back to work tomorow. Missing seven hours of work is very very bad. Oh well, its nice to have the day off anyway. Even if i do have to walk like a duck.

Well, back to bed for me. I think its nap time.

Design by:
Madhouse Graphics

<< What was/What will be >>