The current mood of silent_heart at www.imood.com

Diary of a Silent Heart


Fresh Meat

Bone Bags

E-Mail

DiaryLand


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


03.18.02 - 15:21

Today I feel: All shopped out and hungover.

Music of the moment: Covenant - dead stars.

Im meeting Weylan tomorow. TOMOROW. Dude, im nervous but so not nervous. He'll either love me or hate me, and it doesn't matter much in the scheme of things, but I so want him to like me. And I so want to like him, so im nervous. Sick dude, sick dude, weak weak weak!

My friends came out in full force these last few days. I got so much support and stuff, and I just really really really appreciate it. My neighbors are ass-lancing cumdumpsters, but my friends didn't let it get me down too much. Thank you all.

I went to the army surplus store today. Got 2 pairs of black cargos, (yay pocketses) and a couple of t-shirts. One fits, the other has arms that are too far down. Oh well. Its like now, Im so rivet, Im punk. No, no, Im so rivet, even Marshall had to shut up and double take. Ha ha ha ha ha. Not really, but hey, How fucking rivet is that?

Well, I supported my Irish heritage a little too heartily last night. I celebrated russian style(vodka), and then threw in the irish goodness(bailies). Then I came home, and made my Green Orange White offering to the porcelain goddess. I feel....well, i wish I didn't feel quite so much today. Nuff said.

Well, im off to my craptastic job. Hopefully I'll have something good to say on wednsday. Or something funny at least.

Design by:
Madhouse Graphics

<< What was/What will be >>