The current mood of silent_heart at www.imood.com

Diary of a Silent Heart


Fresh Meat

Bone Bags

E-Mail

DiaryLand


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


03.15.02 - 09:19

Today I feel: like my heart is broken, and will not work again.

My cats,the ones I love dearly, are going away today. They have been crawling into the adjoining attic lately, and driving our neighbors nuts, and so they wrote us a note. It basically says that if we don't do something about this, they'll tell our landlord, and we'll probably get kicked out or something. So they are "doing us a favor by letting us know". Bastards. I'll do them a favor...I am so never speaking to them again. Childish maybe, but I don't care. I have never hated one of my neighbors like I hate these people.

My options are pound, or let them be outdoor cats, and hope they don't die. Im picking the pound, simply because then I might not have them, but someone else will, and hopefully will love them as much as I do.

God this hurts. I havent cried this much in a long time. I don't want them to go, but they have to.

I feel like my insides are totally destroyed, sliced and smashed like an ugly fruit that was decidedly used as a kick ball.

Because of this feeling, I doubt now whether or not all those times my heart broke in the past it was really breaking. Never felt quite this broken.

Design by:
Madhouse Graphics

<< What was/What will be >>