The current mood of silent_heart at www.imood.com

Diary of a Silent Heart


Fresh Meat

Bone Bags

E-Mail

DiaryLand


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


03.08.02 - 19:10

Today I feel: Headachey

Music of the moment: David Bowie - telling lies.

Well, the Axolotls got home in one piece, and they are fine. They are currently skulking along the bottom edge of the tank, but are eating regularly, and that is even better.

Dude, my cat is nutso. He was playing with a pen I left on the floor, and it rolled back to him after hitting the wall, and he did this surprised side jump thing. It was hillarious. I love it, between him and my other one, its fun for the whole family. :)

Well, its time for me to think about dinner now. Im hungry and I need to take some aleve or something.

PS: I am walking away.

Design by:
Madhouse Graphics

<< What was/What will be >>