The current mood of silent_heart at www.imood.com

Diary of a Silent Heart


Fresh Meat

Bone Bags

E-Mail

DiaryLand


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


2002-02-22 - 2:27 p.m.

Today I feel:

music o' the moment: The Faint - sex is personal

Well, I just got back from the hellish thing we reffer to as "the mall". I almost never go there, except when I need a new book, but my ability to finally buy some new clothes called to me, so I went. I had a couple of JC Pennys gift cards, so I thought "all right, I can get SOMETHING there Im sure". And I was right, it was just way less than what I should have gotten for it. But I got some much needed stuff, and my shopping isn't done yet. Next week I get to travel to the army surpluss store and pick up some much needed/desired cargo pants. yay.

I did this in class the other day. I cleaned it up a little so that some of the lines would be a bit nicer. I want to upscale it and show the pieces that fell off. All in good time and stuff.

It is beautiful today, and warm. Im glad I got out in the air today. Now its off to take a shower and show off some of my mad crocheting skills. Cheers.

Post Script: Someone sent me the link to this site. Im putting it here simply for shock value. I mean shit, it shocked the hell out of me. http://www.geocities.com/dew_it_26/Private/HedonChub.html Copy and paste it to your browser to visit, although the site is up and down alot due to trafic. I claim no responsiblity for the content, and urge that no one under the age of 18 visit the page, due to the exposing nature of the pictures. So there, if you visit and are offended, don't sue me, thats your problem. If you do look at it, just remember this parting phrase: "Hidden dingle indeed!"

Design by:
Madhouse Graphics

<< What was/What will be >>