The current mood of silent_heart at www.imood.com

Diary of a Silent Heart


Fresh Meat

Bone Bags

E-Mail

DiaryLand


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


2002-01-24 - 11:01 p.m.

Today I feel: Depressed

I just got off of work, bleh. Met the new manager person thing, she's nice, but tries too hard. But hey, it is her first week, she'll start slacking soon enough. But hey, it wasnt my ass she was riding, so whatever.

So im sitting here, my back aches like no ones business, and what am I thinking of, besides how good frozen burritos are after a day of hunger? Lee. Of course. This time, however, Im not mourning my losses! My thoughts this time turn to how I can best heal myself in order to resist falling back into this hell hole of heartbreak. Im hoping some self therapy will take hold, maybe then I wont be so sad all the time. Ran into David and Holly tonight on the way home. Less than great meeting. I just stayed long enough to say hi, and ask that David pass along to Lee that I won't be attending our weekly RP session this week. Holly asked me why not, and I replied truthfully. I want to be home to watch a tv program ive been looking forward to. She complains that "thats what the world has vcrs for!" I can't set it up to tape, however, so I must be home to watch. So after turning their backs to me again, I was of course infringing on THEIR time, I mentioned something about not wanting to call Lee, and said goodbye, escaping before they could say much else. And now Im home, safely eating my burrito.

Im getting an Axlotl! This really really really neato mexican salamander, two of them, actually, an albino and a regular one. I won't have them for another month or so, they are too little currently, but YAY I get them. :) Happy thought of the day! Courtesty of my Biology teacher, mr. Tanner. He's spifty.

I got a new binder for school, I made it a Strangers in Paradise binder, filled with B&W images from Terry Moore's masterpiece. totally nifty. makes me happy. I really like my classes so far, havent had psychology yet, but the rest are great.

mmm, warm pad at back, back relaxing. I get to sleep in tomorow!! woo hoo.

Until tomorow, im through for now.

Design by:
Madhouse Graphics

<< What was/What will be >>