The current mood of silent_heart at www.imood.com

Diary of a Silent Heart


Fresh Meat

Bone Bags

E-Mail

DiaryLand


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


04.15.02 - 13:31

Today I feel: Wasted, and angry

Well, they are dead. My axolotls that is. Twinkle and Citrus met their unfortunate doom this weekend while I was away. Cause of death is unkown at this point, but I have a feeling it was due to something Citrus ate. And well, since Citrus died first, Twinkle noshed on him, so Twinkle died.

I am tired and fed up with people and my pets getting taken from me. If this continues much longer, I think I will seriously consider residency in my local forest as a hermit. Although giving Waylon up would be hard.

Plus I have a hickey on my neck the size of Chicago. Must make the rules more than clear next time.

*raises almost empty bottle of Jack* Here's to Twinkle and Citrus, may you rest in peace in the waters of the great lake. And to Cozmo and Xeke, may you live well, wherever you are.

till next time

Design by:
Madhouse Graphics

<< What was/What will be >>