The current mood of silent_heart at www.imood.com

Diary of a Silent Heart


Fresh Meat

Bone Bags

E-Mail

DiaryLand


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com


04.10.03 - 08:46

You know, why the hell does this all happen to me? I just lost the second disk I've had this semester, and its really starting to piss me off. Not only did it have ALL of my homework on it, but it had my typed up speech as well. This, again, is really starting to piss me off. Why the hell are people stealling my disks? What use are they to them.....Nevermind, I know why they are usefull, they have the mostly perfect chapter work on them that I did. Grr.

Now Im going to have to fake doing something for the teacher when she comes in, or I could just leave. I don't think either one would really matter much.

Fucking fucking people

Design by:
Madhouse Graphics

<< What was/What will be >>